Download reviews
Written by our customers
"Accent porn!"
15
ughghgighhghghg... Sorry. This movie made me forget how to type. Fuck. What can I say? This movie has converted me. I was never a fan of joi movies, but this is just fucking bliss. Her accent, how she gets int the mess, how she sits hard in the cake, and how she says "Watch this" before getting gunged. I love this movie. I am a huge Honour May fan. When you watch this, you will be too! ItsJay, 3/15/19
 
"I almost feel sorry for these two... What a mess!"
7
This is the final part of the movie. Seeing the models slip and slide their bodies together is amazing. Once they get naked they sit in the mess they created, and its a wonderful puddle of goo! Just when you think its over, they get a big bucket of thick porridge!

I wonder if these two will do a men in need chapter 2. ItsJay, 3/10/19
 
"Funny and sexy!"
6
This is where things get very, very messy! After pants filling, Louise gets gunged with the thickest gunge I have ever seen! This is like cement! I love it. +The accents are fucking hilarious. If you are a fan of s.p.l.o.s.h. You need to buy this. Its one of the few wam movies that actually made me laugh! ItsJay, 3/10/19
 
"Blue balls indeed!"
6
Both models start of dressed up and both look stunning. Perfect hair, make up and dresses. As soon as the first pie in the face happens, it soon gets very messy. This is a must have for mostwam/clothed wam fans! ItsJay, 3/10/19
 
"Been waiting years for something like this!"
8
I have been waiting years for a movie like this! A gunge tank with pies, cake sitting and other mess. The slime is nice and slimy, and Kacie obviously loves it. Just when you think all the mess is used up, she pulls out a bucket of slopy purple goo. This is the dream gunge tank. I hope we see more like this! ItsJay, 3/10/19
 
"Excellent scene! Great acting. How about a scene with real pies?"
7
Excellent scene! Love the acting. Paty is a really cute girl. Hope to see more of her in the future. Maybe the next time with (real) pies? This would be a blast! billy2bob, 12/29/18
 
"Good video."
Good video where Belle and Kylie are obviously upset & bitching at each other for what happened in part 1. Good usage of pies, treacle & syrup. Belle will strip down to her panties while Kylie will go naked in this part. Note that part 1 may be needed to fully enjoy this video. anotherUser, 12/28/18
 
"Best wardrobe malfunction!"
2
Great video. Belle and Kylie thought they were getting an easy job to do. They quickly realized that they were misleaded by Maria once gunge starts flying towards them! It's quite funny to see them trying to do their job of thanking everybody while having gunge thrown at them, specially at their faces. It's also super funny to see Kylie struggling to keep her top up until her tits are out for good! Belle stays clothed in part 1, but her white jeans are trashed. anotherUser, 12/28/18
 
"Lots of thing happen"
7
No need to know Spanish to understand what's going on in this video. Lots of thing happen in this short 7 minutes video. If you like clean nudity, white top getting soaked, fully-clothed gunging, topless gunging and nude gunging in the same video, then get this one. anotherUser, 12/28/18
 
"A must-have, and not just for fans of savory mess!"
3
I usually steer clear of the 'gross-out' side of WAM, but I will happily make an exception for Kaydens. Her playful and flirty demeanor really pulls you in as she spreads the mess over herself. Even when she's talking about how nasty it is, she oozes and drips fun. Once the panties come off, things really heat up. Round two with each of the different kinds of mess goes straight into her lap. Watching her finger fuck her messy pussy again and again was incredible, and absolutely got my mouth watering and my cock throbbing. After all that, her sweet ass bouncing up and down on the sloppy mess was the perfect dessert. WritesNaughtyReviews, 12/24/18
 
"One of the movies that made me join Rev's store."
4
This was one of the movies that made me join the site. I love how slimy the pink slime is. Even after the mud pit and gunge tank, Maria still wants more. They get mess everywhere! ItsJay, 12/16/18
 
"Fun to see lovely Terri-Lou get covered in pies and other mess"
5
Big Boobed Terri-Lou Trashed by Maria

I've been looking forward to this video being release. The anticipation was killing me...I was able to purchase it a few days ago. Very much worth the wait!

Both ladies are attractive and very appealing, the type of ladies I love to see involved in slapstick situations

It is quite fun to watch lovely Terri-Lou get slowly covered in pies and other mess by Maria and her very calm, almost soothing demeanor. Spoiler aler. Maria, looking great in her well fitting pink dress,stays clean throughout the scen. However Rev has teased in a post that Terri-Lou will get her revenge in a soon to be released pt 2. The anticipation starts again..

Compliments to Rev & both lovely ladies! Piethro2, 12/9/18
 
"Very hot!"
3
A short but sweet video! Rafa is incredibly handsome, and gets absolutely covered in mess in this hot scene! Hope to see more of him in the future! Zachariahxxx, 11/21/18
 
"This is a great fun video."
9
This was the very first video i have ever purchased on UMD. I am a fan of these types of shorts and seeing the description with some of the screen shots drew me in to make the purchase. I think what made this was the fact that they are sisters, Kacie was so funny, just had to chuckle along with her as she did. She seem to really enjoy pulling the cord to gunge Lauren, who looked great by the way.

Overall very please with this purchase. For little money, this is well worth it. windbreak, 11/2/18
 
"Great film great gunging great victim worth buying"
9
Awesome film. Very happy from start to finish. Great gunging great victim shame the socks stayed on (personal preference). Hopefully more like this will follow but I'd highly recommend and it you won't be disappointed I wasn't. SplatDave, 10/17/18
 
"The perfect scene for a gyob lover"
6
The perfect remake. The best film I've ever brought by a long shot. Great build up with fun and games before a great gunging and to top it off both contestants are barefoot. Can't reccomend this enough. Well worth buying. Well done to the producer hopefully its the start of a great and lengthy series. SplatDave, 10/17/18
"An absolute pleasure to see those creamy pies in the ladies faces"
14
Restaurant Pie Fight.

This scene starts wonderfully with marvellous anticipation of that first rude lady (Satine Spark) getting a pie in her face and when it happens its done so very well by (Lisa Mooning) and with all the other ladies laughing at Satine as she reacts just so brilliantly, its a great opening.

All the Ladies are stunning and beautifully-dressed and made up. The overall scene is very authentic and has a nice restaurant feel to it.

Satine is not impressed that her friend Messy_Miss Michelle is even laughing at her too so just has to take her revenge by pushing her face in her creamy pie dessert, much to the other ladies amusement.

A very unladylike creamy pie epic now unfolds with some amazing pies in the face and comic acting too.The ladies one by one get their just desserts, the delivery of the pies is just so well done and the ladies reactions are priceless. Sky takes a wonderful thrown pie in her face and takes her revenge on her friend Bobi for laughing at her by giving her a sumptuous creamy pie in the face.

The restaurant manager ( Charlotte Mostwam) now enters to see the chaos and mess in her nice new restaurant and is not impressed, even less impressed when she accidentally sits in a creamy pie which had been left on her seat. Of course there follows some laughing at her plight and she takes revenge by giving the prime laughers some lovely pie humiliation.

When Casey tries to explain how things started she tries to find a pie and ends up with it of course in her face.

All the pies are quality creamy and large and the ladies delivery throughout is so well done, as is all their reactions to receiving them.

Its great to see the ladies laughing when watching others take a pie in the face.

Emily now stands up and tries to stop the unladylike behaviour and ends up with an amazing pie thrown in her face.

As the first scene draws to an end the ladies start to get seriously messy with some special messy desserts.

The second scene starts off with some full on messy desserts coming out by the waitress for the ladies to trash each over with and even gooey porridge too.A couple of nice creamy pies are provided by the waitress and it was lovely to see the manageress get her face pushed in one. Her revenge on one of the ladies laughter was pretty special such a pleasure to see.

So now Ania arrives at the restaurant looking stunning, she sits with Emily who has been waiting for her. Ania can not believe all the mess and state of the other women and Emily decides she needs to get messy with a special dessert over her head she then gets pied. Ania gets in the swing of things quickly despite her late arrival and takes her revenge. The Ladies by now are really enjoying getting messy and lots more dessert fun is indulged in. The ladies get absolutely plastered in desserts even in their shoes all so very nice to see.

Lots of squirty cream and sauce finish the second scene with all the ladies having fun.

Scene three starts with the ladies ordering more big creamy pies, the chocolate sprinkles on some of the pies really making them stand out and look so perfect.

The waitress Lisa who has remained clean whilst she had been serving the Ladies throughout the afternoon lets the ladies know that she is running out of pies and makes the mistake of telling the ladies not to waste them.

So rather than waste the lovely creamy pies the ladies sit Lisa down and give them to her one by one smoothing them into her face as she protests, she ends up totally plastered in dreamy creamy pie filling,fantastic pieing whist the ladies just laugh and giggle.

But not only does Lisa get trashed with the pies but the manageress insists that she now has to clean the whole place up or get fired.

Its always a pleasure to see the the ladies get cleaned off at the end and that looks fun too.

The scene is just simply wonderful an absolute pleasure to watch.

Well done to all who took part in making this film.

I would so love to be one of those ladies taking a pie in the face in this clip.

Also technically the quality of the film is first class, very sharp throughout.

Highly recommended

Custardpiejane. custardpiejane, 9/30/18
 
"Brilliant set up by Lisa"
9
So I gave these clips excellent this is why.

Its shot in excellent high definition.

The ladies are gorgeous and wearing sexy corporate clothing and the scene is shot in an office environment.

Charlotte has been set up by her boss played brilliantly by Lisa Moomin ( I would so like to be pied by this lady )

Charlotte tries to get out of her ultimate humiliation in front of her 2 subordinates but in vain as she has been properly set up by real professionals.

Charlottes humiliation starts just so brilliantly with an absolute fabulous pie in the face, full coverage by a well given pie one of the best I have seen, the other girls just giggle at poor Charlotte as she receives it and just so much more too.

Just get these clips to find out what happens next.

Highly recommended by

custardpieJane. custardpiejane, 9/29/18
 
"Rev has outdone himself yet again with this amazing scene!"
5
As someone who has purchased a few of Rev's clips in the past, I have never been disappointed, and he continues to deliver with this amazing scene!

This scene has all the hallmarks of Rev's scenes: lots of mess, great reactions and a detailed plot. The "clumsy waitress" scenario has always been a favorite of mine and Rev nails it with this scene. Michelle and Cleo get thoroughly trashed and this is only the first half of the scene! Five stars!

I can't wait to see the second half! ruegger, 8/5/18
 
"Absolutely fantastic"
1
Great revenge scene love marias cockeyness all the way thru and her reactions were grear to the gunging judge patience was hilarious and stern would love to see her get her commupance for being so strict all in all a great clip. TnaMaster, 7/24/18
Design & Code ©1998-2019 Loverbuns, LLC    Content ©RevSlymsford    Epoch Billing Support     Terms & Privacy     2257 Statment